• Bild 1

    Lernen Interaktiv GmbH
  • Bild 2

    Lernen Interaktiv GmbH
  • Bild 3

    Lernen Interaktiv GmbH

iBook's

  • Constant Function

    Constant Function

    This iBook explains all of the theory of constant function in great detail. The theory is presented using extensive examples and interactive images. Finally, the theory behind constant function is clarified using practical examples.

    Autor:  Moser Reto 
    ISBN:  978–3–9524093–6–7
    (50 Pages  /  USD: 0.-  free!)

  • Linear Function

    Linear Function

    This iBook explains all of the theory of linear function in great detail. The theory is presented using extensive examples and interactive images. Finally, the theory behind linear function is clarified using practical examples.

    Autor:  Moser Reto 
    ISBN:  978–3–9524093–7–4
    (119 Pages  /  USD: 0.99)

  • Quadratic Function

    Quadratic Function

    This iBook explains all of the theory of quadratic function in great detail. The theory is presented using extensive examples and interactive images. Finally, the theory behind quadratic function is clarified using practical examples.

    Autor:  Moser Reto
    ISBN:  978–3–9524093–8–1
    (230 Pages  /  USD: 1.99)

  • Cubic Function

    Cubic Function

    This iBook explains all of the theory of cubic function in great detail. The theory is presented using extensive examples and interactive images. Finally, the theory behind cubic function is clarified using practical examples.

    Autor:  Moser Reto
    ISBN:  978–3–9524093–9–8
    (249 Pages  /  USD: 1.99)

• Bild 1

    Lernen Interaktiv GmbH
  • Bild 2

    Lernen Interaktiv GmbH
  • Bild 3

    Lernen Interaktiv GmbH

iBook's

  • Konstante Funktion

    Konstante Funktion

    In diesem iBook wird die gesamte Theorie der konstanten Funktion sehr ausführlich erklärt. Die Theorie wird anhand ausführlicher Beispiele hergeleitet und mit interaktiven Bildern anschaulich dargestellt. Zum Abschluss wird die Theorie der konstanten Funktion an einem Praxisbeispiel ersichtlich gemacht.

    Autor:  Moser Reto 
    ISBN:  978–3–9524043–2–4 
    (50 S.  /  CHF: 0.-  free!)

  • Lineare Funktion

    Lineare Funktion

    In diesem iBook wird die gesamte Theorie der linearen Funktion sehr ausführlich erklärt. Die Theorie wird anhand ausführlicher Beispiele hergeleitet und mit interaktiven Bildern anschaulich dargestellt. Zum Abschluss wird die Theorie der linearen Funktion an einem Praxisbeispiel ersichtlich gemacht.

    Autor: Moser Reto
    ISBN: 978–3–9524043–3–1 
    (119 S.  /  CHF: 1.00  /  EUR: 0.99)

  • Quadratische Funktion

    Quadratische Funktion

    In diesem iBook wird die gesamte Theorie der quadratischen Funktion sehr ausführlich erklärt. Die Theorie wird anhand ausführlicher Beispiele hergeleitet und mit interaktiven Bildern anschaulich dargestellt. Zum Abschluss wird die Theorie der quadratischen Funktion an einem Praxisbeispiel ersichtlich gemacht.

    Autor:  Moser Reto
    ISBN:  978–3–9524043–4–8 
    (230 S.  /  CHF: 2.00  /  EUR: 1.49)

  • Kubische Funktion

    Kubische Funktion

    In diesem iBook wird die gesamte Theorie der kubischen Funktion sehr ausführlich erklärt. Die Theorie wird anhand ausführlicher Beispiele hergeleitet und mit interaktiven Bildern anschaulich dargestellt. Zum Abschluss wird die Theorie der kubischen Funktion an einem Praxisbeispiel ersichtlich gemacht.

    Autor:  Moser Reto
    ISBN:  978–3–9524043–5–5 
    (249 S.  /  CHF: 2.00  /  EUR: 1.49)